ONLINE DUES PAYMENT AVAILABLE FOR ACTIVE MEMBERS ONLY

 

Chapters

The following is a list of colleges and schools of optometry, with names of BSK student chapter advisors:

Illinois College of Optometry
Advisor: Ashley Speilburg, OD 
ascheurer@ico.edu

Indiana University School of Optometry
Advisor: Cindy Vance 
csvance@indiana.edu

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences 
Advisor: Amy Falk, OD
amy.falk@mcphs.edu

Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University
Advisor: Jennifer Schad, OD 
JenniferSchad@ferris.edu

Midwestern University- Arizona College of Optometry
Advisor: Vladimir Yevseyenkov, OD, Ph.D. 
vyevse@midwestern.edu

Montreal University of Optometry
Advisor: Etty Biton, OD, MSc, FAAO 

New England College of Optometry
Advisor: Nicole Quinn, OD 
quinnn@neco.edu

Northeastern State University-Oklahoma College of Optometry 
Advisor: Sandy Medearis
medearis@nsuok.edu

Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry
Advisor: Phil Kim, OD. 
Pk269@nova.edu

Pacific University College of Optometry
Advisor: Blair Lonsberry, MS, OD, M. Ed. 
blonsberry@pacificu.edu

Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University
Advisor: Shannon Boss 
sboss@salus.edu

College of Optometry at Ketchum University
Advisor: William Ridder, OD, MS, PhD 
wridder@ketchum.edu

Southern College of Optometry
Advisor: Lindsay Elkins, OD, FAAO 
lelkins@sco.edu

The Ohio State University College of Optometry
Advisor: Greg Nixon, OD, FAAO 
GNixon@optometry.osu.edu

State University of New York , State College of Optometry
Advisor: Jennifer Gould, OD 
jgould@sunyopt.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Optometry
Advisor: Nicole Guyette, OD 
nguyette@uab.edu

University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry
Advisor: Dr. Richard Van Sluyters, OD, PhD 
rcvs@berkeley.edu

University of Houston College of Optometry
Advisor: Heather Anderson, OD PhD, FAAO 
handerson@central.uh.edu

University of Missouri St. Louis College of Optometry 
Advisor: Julie DeKinder, OD 
dekinderj@umsl.edu

University of the Incarnate Word, Rosenberg School of Optometry
Advisor: Richard Trevino 
rctrevin@uiwtx.edu

Western University of Health Sciences, College of Optometry
Advisor: Kierstyn Napier-Dovorany, OD, FAAO 
knapier@westernu.edu

InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico, College of Optometry
advisor: Juan Morales, OD
jdmorales@opto.inter.edu

 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 
To make a donation of any amount to help fund our grants please click here. Thank You!

 

 

 

  • P.O. Box 1765
    Voorhees, NJ 08043

 

 

2017 BetaSigmaKappa.Net
Page Development & Maintenance by EHGmedia.com